Eng
Menu
Slide-1 Slide-1

Become a partner

The project partner is a prestigious status that is granted to successful companies and reputed participants of the business community. The partner status opens ample opportunities for promotion on both the platform of the Russia House and beyond, and helps strengthen the image and position the company as a significant market player.

Partner’s benefits

  • Unique business programme participation formats, including the opportunity to organize a business event, presentation, press conference or business lunch at the Russia House;
  • The audience of over 1,000 people from 60 countries, including representatives of the Russian and foreign governments, heads of regions of the Russian Federation and CEOs of leading Russian and foreign companies;
  • Information support, which will make your company's participation in the Russia House operations noticed;
  • The opportunity to invite business partners to the Russia House and to the company's business events held there;
  • Personal manager from the Roscongress Foundation;

General Partner

The Forum General Partner status is granted to major companies and trusted business leaders only. This is an opportunity for top managers of the General Partner company to participate in the discussions of the Russia House programme; to take a priority part in all business programme events; to obtain information support from leading Russian and foreign media; to organize their own areas of business communication; to organize and hold events of the business and cultural programmes of the Russia House; to present new projects, brands and services to a unique audience of the Russia House in the most comfortable format.

Partner

Russia House Partner is a key participant of the event and has a wide range of tools to promote their business. Among them, the opportunity for senior executives of the Partner company to participate in the discussions of the Russia House programme, to suggest discussion topics, and to present potential speakers and participants. Partner also has the opportunity to book the area in the Russia House (meeting rooms, business communication area) for meetings and negotiations with no additional charge as per reservation schedule.

Business Programme Partner

Business Programme Partner is an ideological fellow of the Russia House, able to offer an original and in-depth analysis of topics included in the business programme. Speakers of the Partner Company enjoy the privilege of the priority participation in the discussions. Also, the Business Programme Partner gets the opportunity to organize an event for 30-150 participants during the Russia House days.

Cultural and Sporting Programme Partner

Cultural and sporting events of the Russia House are an excellent opportunity to strengthen the company’s image among partners and colleagues, and to establish the most trusting business contacts through the communication in the informal setting.

Contacts

If you are interested in becoming a partner of the Russia House in Davos, please, send us an email to partners@roscongress.org or fill out an application, and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Array
(
)
	Array
(
    [PARAMS_HASH] => 6872a44d0af18d0969b5c5f658fd1053
    [capCode] => 080cb5713a5bebe765b58dd9708442d7
)
Protection from automated form flling
CAPTCHA

* Required fields.

Рус
Меню
Слайд-1 Слайд-1

Стать партнером

Партнер проекта – это престижный статус, который предоставляется успешным компаниям и признанным участникам бизнес-сообщества. Статус партнера открывает широкие возможности по продвижению как на самой площадке «Русского дома», так и за ее пределами, способствует укреплению имиджа и позиционированию компании как весомого игрока рынка.

Что получает партнер

  • Уникальные форматы участия в деловой программе, включая возможность организовать в рамках «Русского дома» деловое мероприятие, презентацию, пресс-конференцию или бизнес-ланч
  • Аудиторию свыше 1000 человек из 60 стран, в том числе представителей правительства России и иностранных государств, глав субъектов Российской Федерации и первых лиц ведущих российских и зарубежных компаний
  • Информационную поддержку, которая сделает участие вашей компании в работе «Русского дома» максимально заметным
  • Возможность пригласить деловых партнеров на площадку «Русского дома» и на деловые мероприятия компании, проходящие в его рамках
  • Персонального менеджера со стороны Фонда Росконгресс

Генеральный партнер

Генеральный партнер Форума – статус, который предоставляется только крупнейшим компаниям – признанным лидерам бизнеса. Это возможность для высших руководителей компании – генерального партнера выступить в качестве участника дискуссии программы «Русского дома», принимать участие во всех мероприятиях деловой программы на приоритетной основе; получать информационную поддержку от ведущих российских и иностранных СМИ; организовывать собственные зоны делового общения; формировать и проводить мероприятия в рамках деловой и культурной программы «Русского дома»; представлять новые проекты, бренды и услуги уникальной аудитории «Русского дома» в максимально комфортном формате.

Партнер

Партнер «Русского дома» – ключевой участник мероприятия, обладающий широким набором инструментов для продвижения своего бизнеса. Среди них – возможность для высших руководителей компании-партнера выступить в качестве участника дискуссии программы «Русского дома», предлагать темы дискуссий, а также выдвигать потенциальных докладчиков и участников. Также партнер получает возможность бронирования пространства «Русского дома» (переговорных комнат, зоны делового общения) для проведения встреч и переговоров на бесплатной основе в соответствии с графиком бронирования.

Партнер по деловой программе

Партнер по деловой программе – идеологический единомышленник «Русского дома», способный предложить оригинальный и глубокий анализ тем, включенных в его деловую программу. Спикеры компании-партнера получают возможность принимать участие в дискуссиях на приоритетной основе. Также партнеру по деловой программе предоставляется возможность организовать мероприятие от 30 до 150 участников в дни работы «Русского дома».

Партнер по культурной и спортивной программе

Культурные и спортивные мероприятия «Русского дома» – прекрасная возможность укрепить имидж компании в глазах партнеров и коллег, а также установить максимально доверительные деловые контакты в процессе общения в неформальной обстановке.

Контакты

Если вас заинтересовала возможность стать партнером «Русского дома» в Давосе, вы можете написать нам на электронную почту partners@roscongress.org или заполнить заявку, и мы в ближайшее время свяжемся с вами.

Array
(
)
	Array
(
    [PARAMS_HASH] => 1b764dcdaca1e5ce088a4cd1fd407ef3
    [capCode] => 07ca9bdfc22fe88b6482045de1472fe6
)
Защита от автоматических сообщений
CAPTCHA

* Обязательные для заполнения данные.