Eng
Menu
Slide-1 Slide-1

Business programme 2020

January 21
10:00–11:00 (GMT+1)
Broadcast
Risk or Crisis Management - Why Prevention better than Mitigation? International Cybersecurity Congress working discussion This session is designed to discuss the various approaches to ensuring cyber resilience at the local, regional and global levels. Is it better to focus on preventive measures or the mitigation of the effects of cyberattacks? In other words, is it wiser to invest in risk management or crisis management? During the session, the speakers will analyze the increasing involvement of countries and organizations in cybersecurity issues and explore the essential steps for avoiding a cyber crisis.
This session is designed to discuss the various approaches to ensuring cyber resilience at the local, regional and global levels. Is it better to focus on preventive measures or the mitigation of the effects of cyberattacks? In other words, is it wiser to invest in risk management or crisis management? During the session, the speakers will analyze the increasing involvement of countries and organizations in cybersecurity issues and explore the essential steps for avoiding a cyber crisis.
Moderators:
Stanislav Kuznetsov
Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board, Sberbank
Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board, Sberbank
Stanislav K. Kuznetsov was born on July 25, 1962, in Leipzig (GDR).
In 1984, he graduated from the Military Institute with a Military and Political Specialization including the study of foreign languages (German and Czech), and in 2002 he graduated from the Law Institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs with a specialty in Law. PhD in Law.
In 1979-2002, he served in the Russian Armed Forces and law enforcement agencies.
In 2002-2004, he was the head of the Administrative Department of the Ministry of Economic Development and Trade of the Russian Federation.
In 2004-2007, he was appointed head of the Administrative Department of the Ministry of Economic Development and Trade of the Russian Federation.
From April 2007 to December 2008, he was Deputy Minister for Economic Development and Trade of the Russian Federation.
In January 2008, he became the Senior Vice-President and member of the Executive Board of Sberbank.
Since October 2010, he has been a Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board of Sberbank. Supervises the work of the Administrative Unit, the Administrative Support Centre, and the Moscow Regional Directorate of the Cashflow Management Centre. Coordinates the work of the Bank's security subdivisions.
Awarded the Order of Merit for Service to the Fatherland, 4th Class, the Order of Honour, the Order of Friendship, and the Order of Alexander Nevsky. Honoured with the acknowledgement of the President of the Russian Federation. Awarded the Certificate of Honour of the President of the Russian Federation and the Government of the Russian Federation.
Dmitry Samartsev
Chief Executive Officer, BI.ZONE
Chief Executive Officer, BI.ZONE
14:30–15:30 (GMT+1)
Broadcast
Perspectives from Qatar and Russia: Investment Trends in Emerging Markets Investment inflows to developing countries have increased over the past three decades. The development priorities of emerging markets include achieving sustainable economic development by strengthening technological capacities and professional skills of the population, creating better employment opportunities and thus distributing the growth benefits for future generations. The competitive global business environment requires national economies to focus on innovation, transformative industries, and rapidgrowth with strong returns. Innovative investments tools have emerged such as venture investment, Russia has observed increasingventure interest in technology space. However, the current competitive context of a globalizing world economy in which economic activity takes place imposes considerable pressures on emerging countries to upgrade their capabilities if they are to achieve these objectives. This panel will address opportunities and challenges for both global investors and the emerging markets they engage.
Investment inflows to developing countries have increased over the past three decades. The development priorities of emerging markets include achieving sustainable economic development by strengthening technological capacities and professional skills of the population, creating better employment opportunities and thus distributing the growth benefits for future generations. The competitive global business environment requires national economies to focus on innovation, transformative industries, and rapidgrowth with strong returns. Innovative investments tools have emerged such as venture investment, Russia has observed increasingventure interest in technology space. However, the current competitive context of a globalizing world economy in which economic activity takes place imposes considerable pressures on emerging countries to upgrade their capabilities if they are to achieve these objectives. This panel will address opportunities and challenges for both global investors and the emerging markets they engage.
Moderator:
Tom Blackwell
Chief Executive Officer, Co-Founder, EM
Chief Executive Officer, Co-Founder, EM
Tom Blackwell is the CEO and co-founder of EM, an investor relations and strategic communications consultancy focused on Russia and other emerging markets, with offices in New York, London, Moscow, Hong Kong and Beijing. EM was created following the successful MBO and carve out from M: Communications, where he worked as the head of the UK agency's operations in Russia and CIS. Prior to joining M: Communications, Tom worked for The PBN Company, where he was Managing Director of the firm's Moscow office and led its financial communications practice. Blackwell served as adviser on dozens of IPOs and secondary listings on London and Moscow stock exchanges as well as on a number of high-profile international M&A deals. He is also a well-known expert in crisis communications and special situations in emerging markets. He has lived and worked in Moscow for 15 years and is fluent Russian
Panellists:
Al Thani Ali Alwaleed
Chief Executive Officer, Investment Promotion Agency of Qatar
Chief Executive Officer, Investment Promotion Agency of Qatar
Arkady Dvorkovich
Chairman, Skolkovo Foundation
Chairman, Skolkovo Foundation
Born on May 26, 1972 in Moscow.
In 1994 graduated from Moscow State University with a Master degree in economics.
1994-1997 – worked as an expert in the Expert Group of Russia’s Ministry of Finance.
1997-2000 - Head of the Economic Expert Group of Russia’s Ministry of Finance.
Since August of 2000 – Adviser of the Minister of Economic Development and Trade.
Since 2001 - Deputy Minister of Economic Development and Trade.
Since April of 2004 - Head of the Presidential Experts’ Directorate of the Presidential Executive Office.
Since May 13, 2008 - Aide to the President.
From May 13, 2008 to May, 21 2012 served as an aide to the President of the Russian Federation.
On December 31, 2009 according to the decree of the President Dmitry Medvedev entered the working group for creation of a detached territorial complex for research and development and further commercialization of the results.
On May 21, 2012 he was appointed the Deputy Prime-Minister of the Russian Federation.
May 2018 – appointed co-chair of the Skolkovo Foundation council.
In September 2018, he was appointed to a government commission on modernising Russia’s economy and innovative development.
The same month, he was appointed Chair of the Skolkovo Foundation.
Aleksei Potemkin
Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Moscow Policy Group
Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Moscow Policy Group
Al Attiyah Saud Abdullah
Deputy Undersecretary for Economic Affairs, Ministry of Finance –Tentative of Qatar
Deputy Undersecretary for Economic Affairs, Ministry of Finance –Tentative of Qatar
Al Jaida Yousef Mohammed
Chief Executive Officer, Qatar Financial Center -Tentative
Chief Executive Officer, Qatar Financial Center -Tentative
16:00–17:00 (GMT+1)
Broadcast
Tokenization of Real Assets. The Real Value of the Crypto Economy In partnership with Rosgeologia The turbulent birth of the crypto economy garnered significant attention and led to the emergence of numerous new concepts and tools (cryptocurrency, distributed registries, decentralized societies, fundraising and venture capital investments), but so far the crypto economy has had only a minor influence on the real economy. The complexity of the tools and lack of regulatory framework has made the crypto-economy niche popular among investors willing to take high risks. Recent attempts by companies to issue mass cryptocurrencies (Libra, TON) have led to fierce resistance from governments and regulators. Everything is changing radically with stable tokens linked to a particular security. Can the tokenization of real assets lead to the mass adoption of crypto? Has a new window of opportunity opened?
The turbulent birth of the crypto economy garnered significant attention and led to the emergence of numerous new concepts and tools (cryptocurrency, distributed registries, decentralized societies, fundraising and venture capital investments), but so far the crypto economy has had only a minor influence on the real economy. The complexity of the tools and lack of regulatory framework has made the crypto-economy niche popular among investors willing to take high risks. Recent attempts by companies to issue mass cryptocurrencies (Libra, TON) have led to fierce resistance from governments and regulators. Everything is changing radically with stable tokens linked to a particular security. Can the tokenization of real assets lead to the mass adoption of crypto? Has a new window of opportunity opened?
Moderator:
Daniel Haudenschild
President, Crypto Valley Association (CVA) of Switzerland
President, Crypto Valley Association (CVA) of Switzerland
Panellists:
Louis Raymond Bisang
Senior Advisor to the Board of Directors, Turicum Private Bank
Senior Advisor to the Board of Directors, Turicum Private Bank
Stefan Bucher
Managing Partner, CORUM Vermögensverwaltung AG
Managing Partner, CORUM Vermögensverwaltung AG
Sergey Gorkov
General Director, Chairman of the Management Board, Rosgeologia
General Director, Chairman of the Management Board, Rosgeologia
Nurlan Kusainov
Chief Executive Officer, Astana International Financial Center
Chief Executive Officer, Astana International Financial Center
Jason Luo
Head of Business Development and Co-founder, BitForex
Head of Business Development and Co-founder, BitForex
Luca Moretti
Partner, SMC Family Office SA
Partner, SMC Family Office SA
David Chen
Vice President of Global Business, Huobi Global
Vice President of Global Business, Huobi Global

Рус
Меню
Слайд-1 Слайд-1

Деловая программа 2020

21 января
10:00—11:00 (МСК-2)
Трансляция
Управление рисками или кризисом: почему превентивные меры лучше восстановления? Рабочая дискуссия Международного конгресса по кибербезопасности Сессия посвящена обсуждению различных подходов к обеспечению киберустойчивости на локальном, региональном и глобальном уровнях. Риск-менеджмент или кризисное управление? Вложения в превентивную защиту или митигирование последствий кибератак? Почему все больше организаций и стран придают большое значение кибербезопасности и предпочитают не ждать, когда наступит киберкризис?
Сессия посвящена обсуждению различных подходов к обеспечению киберустойчивости на локальном, региональном и глобальном уровнях. Риск-менеджмент или кризисное управление? Вложения в превентивную защиту или митигирование последствий кибератак? Почему все больше организаций и стран придают большое значение кибербезопасности и предпочитают не ждать, когда наступит киберкризис?
Модераторы:
Станислав Кузнецов
Заместитель председателя правления, ПАО Сбербанк
Заместитель председателя правления, ПАО Сбербанк
Станислав Константинович Кузнецов родился 25 июля 1962 года в г. Лейпциг (ГДР).
В 1984 г. окончил Военный институт по военно-политической специальности с изучением иностранных языков (немецкого и чешского), в 2002 г. — Юридический институт МВД РФ по специальности «Юриспруденция». Кандидат юридических наук.
В 1979 — 2002 гг. служил в Вооруженных Силах и органах внутренних дел России.
В 2002 — 2004 гг. работал руководителем административного департамента Министерства экономического развития и торговли Российской Федерации.
В 2004 — 2007 гг. — Директор Департамента управления делами Министерства экономического развития и торговли Российской Федерации.
С апреля 2007 г. по январь 2008 г. — заместитель Министра экономического развития и торговли Российской Федерации.
С января 2008 г. — Старший вице-президент, член Правления Сбербанка.
С октября 2010 г. — Заместитель Председателя Правления Сбербанка. Руководит работой Административного блока, ПЦП «Центр административного обеспечения», ПЦП «Московская региональная дирекция Центр управления наличным денежным обращением». Координирует работу подразделений Безопасности банка.
Награжден орденом «За заслуги перед Отечеством» IV степени, Орденом Почета, Орденом Дружбы, орденом Александра Невского. Удостоен благодарности Президента Российской Федерации. Награжден Почетными грамотами Президента Российской Федерации и Правительства Российской Федерации.
Дмитрий Самарцев
Директор, BI.ZONE
Директор, BI.ZONE
14:30—15:30 (МСК-2)
Трансляция
Катар и Россия: тенденции рынка прямых инвестиций на развивающихся рынках За последние три десятилетия наблюдается рост иностранных инвестиций в развивающиеся страны. Национальные приоритеты развивающихся рынков включают в себя достижение устойчивого экономического роста благодаря расширению технологических возможностей и повышению профессиональных навыков и компетенций населения, создание лучших возможностей для трудоустройства, тем самым создавая фундамент стабильного будущего для следующих поколений. Конкурентоспособная глобальная бизнес-среда требует от национальных экономик сосредоточиться на инновациях, осуществлении проектов по преобразованию приоритетных отраслей и достижении быстрых темпов роста с высокой отдачей. Появились такие инновационные инвестиционные инструменты, как венчурные инвестиции: в России наблюдается повышение интереса к такого рода инвестированию в технологичные отрасли. Однако нынешний конкурентный характер глобализирующейся мировой экономики заставляет развивающиеся страны модернизировать свой потенциал, если они хотят достичь этих целей. На данной панельной сессии будут рассмотрены возможности и вызовы как для глобальных инвесторов, так и для развивающихся рынков, с которыми они взаимодействуют.
За последние три десятилетия наблюдается рост иностранных инвестиций в развивающиеся страны. Национальные приоритеты развивающихся рынков включают в себя достижение устойчивого экономического роста благодаря расширению технологических возможностей и повышению профессиональных навыков и компетенций населения, создание лучших возможностей для трудоустройства, тем самым создавая фундамент стабильного будущего для следующих поколений. Конкурентоспособная глобальная бизнес-среда требует от национальных экономик сосредоточиться на инновациях, осуществлении проектов по преобразованию приоритетных отраслей и достижении быстрых темпов роста с высокой отдачей. Появились такие инновационные инвестиционные инструменты, как венчурные инвестиции: в России наблюдается повышение интереса к такого рода инвестированию в технологичные отрасли. Однако нынешний конкурентный характер глобализирующейся мировой экономики заставляет развивающиеся страны модернизировать свой потенциал, если они хотят достичь этих целей. На данной панельной сессии будут рассмотрены возможности и вызовы как для глобальных инвесторов, так и для развивающихся рынков, с которыми они взаимодействуют.
Модератор:
Том Блэквелл
Главный исполнительный директор, сооснователь, EM
Главный исполнительный директор, сооснователь, EM
Том Блэквелл является Генеральным директором и одним из основателей EM – ведущего консалтингового агентства по отношениям с инвесторами и стратегическим коммуникациям, ориентированного на Россию и другие развивающиеся рынки. Офисы EM расположены в Нью-Йорке, Лондоне, Москве, Гонконге и Пекине. EM было создано в результате успешного MBO российского подразделения британского агентства M:Communications, которым руководил г-н Блэквелл. До прихода в M:Communications Том работал Управляющим директором в московском офисе PBN, отвечая за финансовые коммуникации компании. За свою карьеру в качестве советника он успешно провел десятки успешных IPO и вторичных размещений на Лондонской и Московской фондовых биржах. Том также имеет обширный опыт в международных сделках M&A, кризисных коммуникациях и разрешении особых ситуаций. Том живет и работает в Москве последние 15 лет и свободно владеет русским языком.
Выступающие:
Аль Тани Али Аль-Валид
Главный исполнительный директор, Катарское агентство поощрения инвестиций
Главный исполнительный директор, Катарское агентство поощрения инвестиций
Аркадий Дворкович
Председатель, Фонд «Сколково»
Председатель, Фонд «Сколково»
Родился 26 марта 1972 в Москве.
В 1994 году окончил экономический факультет МГУ им. Ломоносова и Российскую экономическую школу с дипломом магистра экономики.
В 1994–1997 гг. работал экспертом Экономической экспертной группы Министерства финансов РФ.
В 1997–2000 гг. занимал должность руководителя Экономической экспертной группы Министерства финансов РФ.
С августа 2000 года являлся советником министра экономического развития и торговли РФ.
С 2001 года — заместитель министра экономического развития и торговли Российской Федерации.
С апреля 2004 года — начальник Экспертного управления Президента Российской Федерации.
С 13 мая 2008 года — помощник Президента Российской Федерации.
31 декабря 2009 года распоряжением Президента РФ Дмитрия Медведева включен в состав рабочей группы по разработке проекта создания территориально обособленного комплекса для развития исследований и разработок и коммерциализации их результатов.
С 21 мая 2012 года заместитель председателя правительства Российской Федерации.
Май 2018 года - назначен сопредседателем Совета Фонда «Сколково».
В сентябре 2018 г. включен в состав Правительственной комиссии по модернизации экономики и инновационному развитию России.
Сентябрь 2018 г.: назначен Председателем Фонда «Сколково».
Алексей Потемкин
Основатель, главный исполнительный директор, Moscow Policy Group
Основатель, главный исполнительный директор, Moscow Policy Group
Аль-Аттия Сауд Абдулла
Помощник заместителя Министра по экономическим вопросам, Министерство финансов Государства Катар
Помощник заместителя Министра по экономическим вопросам, Министерство финансов Государства Катар
Аль-Джайда Юсуф Мохамед
Главный исполнительный директор, Катарский финансовый центр
Главный исполнительный директор, Катарский финансовый центр
16:00—17:00 (МСК-2)
Трансляция
Токенизация реальных активов. Реальная ценность крипто-экономики При поддержке АО «Росгеология» Бурное рождение крипто-экономики наделало много шума и принесло множество новых понятий и инструментов (крипто-валюта, распределенные реестры, децентрализованные общества, фандрайзинг и венчурные инвестиции), однако до сих пор влияние крипто-экономики на экономику реальную очень мало. Сложность инструментария и неготовность регуляторики делает нишу крипто-экономики уделом маргинальных аудиторий склонных к высокому риску. Недавние попытки компаний по выпуску массовых крипто-валют (Libra, TON) привели к яростному сопротивлению правительств и регуляторов. Все радикально меняется при использовании стабильных цифровых активов – stable tokens, привязанных к определенному обеспечению. Может ли токенизация реальных активов привести к массовому принятию крипты? Открылось ли новое окно возможностей?
Бурное рождение крипто-экономики наделало много шума и принесло множество новых понятий и инструментов (крипто-валюта, распределенные реестры, децентрализованные общества, фандрайзинг и венчурные инвестиции), однако до сих пор влияние крипто-экономики на экономику реальную очень мало. Сложность инструментария и неготовность регуляторики делает нишу крипто-экономики уделом маргинальных аудиторий склонных к высокому риску. Недавние попытки компаний по выпуску массовых крипто-валют (Libra, TON) привели к яростному сопротивлению правительств и регуляторов. Все радикально меняется при использовании стабильных цифровых активов – stable tokens, привязанных к определенному обеспечению. Может ли токенизация реальных активов привести к массовому принятию крипты? Открылось ли новое окно возможностей?
Модератор:
Даниэль Хауденшильд
Президент, Ассоциация Crypto Valley, Швейцария
Президент, Ассоциация Crypto Valley, Швейцария
Выступающие:
Луи Реймонд Бисанг
Старший советник совета директоров, Turicum Private Bank
Старший советник совета директоров, Turicum Private Bank
Штефан Бухер
Управляющий партнер, CORUM Vermögensverwaltung AG
Управляющий партнер, CORUM Vermögensverwaltung AG
Сергей Горьков
Генеральный директор, председатель правления, АО «Росгеология»
Генеральный директор, председатель правления, АО «Росгеология»
Родился 1 декабря 1968 г. в г. Гай Оренбургской области.
Образование
С 1986 по 1987 гг. учился в Московском горном институте.
С 1987 по 1995 гг. проходил военную службу.
В 1994 г. окончил Академию федеральной службы безопасности Российской Федерации по специальности «Правоведение».
В 2002 г. окончил Российскую экономическую академию имени Г.В. Плеханова по специальности «Экономика».
Свободно владеет английским языком.
Неоднократно проходил стажировки и дополнительное обучение: Дрезднер Банк (Германия), компания «Шлюмберже» (Великобритания, Франция), Международный институт управленческого развития (Швейцария), Стэнфордский университет (США).
Профессиональный опыт
В период с 1994 по 1997 гг. занимал различные руководящие должности в Банке «МЕНАТЕП».
С 1997 по 2005 гг. – руководящие должности в ОАО «Нефтяная Компания «ЮКОС», ООО «ЮКОС», ЗАО «ЮКОС Рефаининг энд Маркетинг», в т.ч. должность Вице-президента ООО «ЮКОС–Москва».
В 1999 г. – занимал руководящие должности в компании «Шлюмберже».
С 2007 по 2008 гг. – член Совета директоров транспортной группы FESCO.
С 2008 по 2016 гг. – руководитель департамента, заместитель Председателя Правления ПАО Сбербанк.
С 2016 по 2018 гг. – Председатель Внешэкономбанка.
С 2018 по 2019 гг. – заместитель Министра экономического развития Российской Федерации.
С апреля 2019 – Генеральный директор - Председатель Правления акционерного общества «Росгеология».
Награды и звания
Награжден Медалью ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» II степени (2010 г.), Почетной грамотой Правительства Российской Федерации (2011 г.).
Нурлан Кусаинов
Главный исполнительный директор, Международный финансовый центр «Астана»
Главный исполнительный директор, Международный финансовый центр «Астана»
Джейсон Луо
Сооснователь, глава по развитию бизнеса, BitForex
Сооснователь, глава по развитию бизнеса, BitForex
Лука Моретти
Партнер, SMC Family Office SA
Партнер, SMC Family Office SA
Давид Чен
Вице-президент по глобальному бизнесу, Huobi Global
Вице-президент по глобальному бизнесу, Huobi Global